Events

A Fireside Chat - Southwest Writers
Wednesday - August 25, 2021

7:30 Eastern

6:30 Central 

5:30 Mountain 

4:30 Pacific

Over Zoom

Come and hear Lisa C. Taylor talk about
her writing process and share how some of her poems went from draft to completion.

Contact Southwest Writers to register and receive the Zoom info@swwriters.com

Reading with Geraldine Mills
Saturday - April 23, 2022


7:00 Irish Time

2:00 Eastern Time

1:00 Central Time

12:00 Mountain Time

11:00 Pacific Time


Over Zoom

This will be sponsored by Southwest Writers. Information will be forthcoming closer to the date